Our Team

images

Dave Slocum

President

download Download vCard

Cell: 630.404.7700

Office: 630.325.4000

Fax: 630.325.4025

Email: dslocum@siaig.com

Website: www.siaig.com

Address: 6440 Main Street #300
Woodridge, IL 60517

images

Vicki Hanrahan

Office Manager

download Download vCardOffice: 630.325.4000

Fax: 630.325.4025

Email: vhanrahan@siaig.com

Website: www.siaig.com

Address: 6440 Main Street #300
Woodridge, IL 60517

images

Rich Hickey

Account Manager

download Download vCard

Cell: 630.550.7405

Office: 630.325.4000

Fax: 630.325.4025

Email: rhickey@siaig.com

Website: www.siaig.com

Address: 6440 Main Street #300
Woodridge, IL 60517

images

Kaitlin Killacky

Account Manager

download Download vCard

Office: 630.325.4000 ext. 106

Fax: 630.325.4025

Email: killacky@siaig.com

Website: www.siaig.com

Address: 6440 Main Street #300
Woodridge, IL 60517

images

John Sass

Producer

download Download vCardCell: 708.606.5714

Office: 630.325.4000

Fax: 630.325.4025

Email: jsass@siaig.com

Website: www.siaig.com

Address: 6440 Main Street #300
Woodridge, IL 60517

images

Iwona Kosinksi

Administrative Assistant

download Download vCard

Office: 630.325.4000 ext. 107

Fax: 630.325.4025

Email: ikosinski@siaig.com

Website: www.siaig.com

Address: 6440 Main Street #300
Woodridge, IL 60517

images

Tennisha Royal

Internal Administrator

download Download vCard

Office: 630.325.4000 ext. 108

Fax: 630.325.4025

Email: troyal@siaig.com

Website: www.siaig.com

Address: 6440 Main Street #300
Woodridge, IL 60517

OUR MISSION

To offer a proactive approach to insurance in order to maximize your coverage and minimize your risk.